Standholders

bs flag logoBritish Shopping Hamburg

David Holland
Vierlander Str. 7,
21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152 924 944 0

http://www.british-shopping.eu

 

englische_stilmoebel-copy-(1)Paul Beard

http://www.stilmoebel-jork.de

English Books & British Food

Robert Berridge,
Stresemannstraße 169
D-22769 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 / 8514478

http://www.English-Books-Hamburg.de

Country Christmas

Patchwork, Candlewicking, Stenciling, Quilts and Seasonal handicraft items

Jeanne Sohn
Hans-Rantsau-Str. 10 · 25451 Quickborn
Tel.: 04106 – 77 35 71

Parisi Pencils

Antique & vintage writing instruments.
Collectable Pens & Pencils

David A. Parisi
20253 Hamburg · Tel.: 0175 1522 670
Email: parisi.pencils@googlemail.com

Kuchen FashionKuchen-Fashion

Much lighter than the traditional British Christmas cake!
Mmmmmmm, delicious.

Try your luck at “Guess the weight of the cake” tombola.

Kirsten Wupperman
Email: kuchen-fashion@arcor.de
www.kuchen-fashion.de

Antiques & Collectables

Jutta Robins  ·  Email: jutta.robins@web.de

The Anglican Church of St.Thomas Beckett

Weihnachtskarten; Jams & Chutneys und andere Spezialitäten

Zeughausmarkt 22 · 20459 Hamburg
http://www.anglican-church-hamburg.de

Deco & Home Art

Seasonal handicraft items and home assessories

Melanie Schröder
Bahnhofstr. 2  ·  21755 Hechthausen

Tel.: 04774 3608854
a_m_schroeder@t-online.de

SILK DREAMS

Handpainted Silk Scarves and wonderful necklaces

Birgit & Dorothea Rathmann ·
0178-5260907 · Email: geodis@arcor.de

zweineinem      zweiineinem-logo

Two-in-One Bags

Martin Scheibe
Eichenstr. 75, 20255 Hamburg

Tel.: 0171-6014733
email: zweineinem@web.de
www.facebook.com/Zweineinem

 

british-stuff-logo     British Stuff

Schönes, Nützliches und Leckeres für Groß und Klein

Stay Calm and schau bei mir vorbei !

Petra Reimers
Grosse Str. 1
37619 Bodenwerder

0170 341 4536
petra.reimers@british-stuff.de
www.british-stuff.de

 

TROVATO

Mechthild Hoek
Rotenberg 6,
21386 Betzendorf

E-Mail: mechthild.hoek@googlemail.com
Tel.: 04138-510194  &  01716 383012

Whisky Experience

Inh. Norbert Meyer-Sand
Jägerlauf 37  .  22529 Hamburg
Tel.: 0151 1162 6358

E-Mail: info@whisky-experience.de
www.whisky-experience.de

Designa Cake Stands

Barbara & Colin Hunt
Moorkoppel 28,
22043 Hamburg

E-Mail: colwilhun@aol.de
Tel.: 040 422 6013

Choco Monde

Ursula Borchert
Dovenkamp 15b
22952 Lütjensee
Tel.: 04154 791190

www.chocomonde.de

Dorfschönheiten (Stulpen)

Bärbel Nitke
Rehagenring 7c,
22949 Ammersbek
Tel.: 0 177 56 177 27

Susan Kozlo

Unikat Schmuck Design
Kleine Bäckerstr.6
21335 Lüneburg

0171 328 6149
www.susan-kozlo.de

Hut und Haube

Ulricke Hofmockel
Eichenweg 5
90599 Dietenhofen

E-Mail: u.hofmockel@hut-und-haube.de
Tel.: 0 98 24 / 92 17 05

Antique Tableware

Ingrid Lutter  .  Anne-Frank-Str. 81  .  22587 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 811 500

E-Mail: Fritz.Lutter@gmx.de

Antiker Schmuck von Biedermeier bis Art Deco

Barbara Berkenhoff
Tel.: 040 223 572

E-Mail: Barbara.Berkenhoff@web.de

RONDA – Die Runde Weste

Heike Schlutz
Bei der Osterkirche 23  .  22765 Hamburg
Tel.: 0170 2052443

Tasch Couture    

Christine Thomas
Randstr.7  .  22525 Hamburg

Tel.: 0176 4991 5008

www.taschcouture.de

 

Dana Fatz   :  Costume Creations

Mümmelmannsberg 17 d
22115 Hamburg
040-7157 582  +   0174-6912 877
email: danafatz@googlemail.com
www.fantasybydana.eu

 

Heide-Schätzchen

Ferienunterkunft direkt am Naturschutzpark Lüneburger Heide.

British Fancy Goods, Christmas NicNacs, Victorian Lace Knitting

Claudia and Richard Tatnall
Hörpeler Weg 2
21272 Egestorf. OT Döhle

Tel.: 0170 3107 128

GOODCRAFT

Stephanie Mertel
Lutterothstr. 35  · 20255 Hamburg

0174 3125420
mail@goodcraft.de

www.goodcraft.de

 Hamburg Players e.V.        hamburg-players

www.hamburgplayers.de

 

Savoy Filmtheater

Steindamm 54
20099 Hamburg

www.savoy-filmtheater.de

TICKET RESERVATION – Tel 284 093 628

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *